216 Broad Street I New London, CT 06320

860-448-4882

Fax: 860-448-4885

Emergency After Hours: 860-445-2000

Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public's health. We look forward to helping you!

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

  Staff Name

Position

Phone (860.448.4882)

Email

  Katie Baldwin

Lead and Healthy Homes Coordinator

extension 319

 kbaldwin@llhd.org

  Cindy Barry

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 302

 cbarry@llhd.org

  Michael Bibens

Sanitarian I 

extension 310

 mbibens@llhd.org

  Wendy Brown-Arnold

Senior Sanitarian

extension 355

 warnold@llhd.org

  Mary Buckley-Davis

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 308

 mbuckley@llhd.org

  George Calkins

Senior Sanitarian

extension 330

 gcalkins@llhd.org

  Catherine Dragoo

Grants Manager

extension 312

 cdragoo@llhd.org

  Estelle Harrison

Project Assistant

extension 314

 eharrison@llhd.org

  Kris Magnussen

Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention

extension 331

 kmagnussen@llhd.org

  Kerensa Mansfield

Health Program Coordinator II

extension 309

 kmansfield@llhd.org

  Stephen Mansfield

Director of Health

extension 307

 smansfield@llhd.org

  Russell Melmed

Epidemiologist, Supervisor, Health Education/Community Outreach

extension 311

 rmelmed@llhd.org

  Ryan McCammon

Supervisor, Environmental Health

extension 301

 rmccammon@llhd.org

  Jennifer Muggeo

Supervisor, Administration, Finance & Special Projects

extension 300

 jmuggeo@llhd.org

  Patti Myers

Environmental Technician

860-434-1605 extension 214

 pmyers@llhd.org

  Chris Seery

Administrative Assistant

extension 351

 cseery@llhd.org

  Charlene Swink

Sanitarian I

extension 395

 intern@llhd.org 

  Kimberly White 

Senior Sanitarian

extension 313

 kwhite@llhd.org

  Carolyn Wilson

Health Program Coordinator II

extension 318

 cwilson@llhd.org