216 Broad Street I New London, CT 06320

Fax: 860-448-4885

860-448-4882

Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public's health. We look forward to helping you!

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

  Staff Name

Position

Phone (860.448.4882)

Email

  Katie Baldwin

Sanitarian II

extension 319

kbaldwin@llhd.org

  Cindy Barry

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 302

cbarry@llhd.org

  Michael Bibens

Sanitarian I

extension 310

mbibens@llhd.org

  Wendy Brown-Arnold

Senior Sanitarian

extension 355

warnold@lld.org

  Mary Buckley-Davis

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 308

mbuckley@llhd.org

  George Calkins

Senior Sanitarian

extension 330

gcalkins@llhd.org

  Catherine Dragoo

Grants Coordinator

extension 312

cdragoo@llhd.org

  Estelle Harrison

Project Assistant

extension 314

eharrison@llhd.org

  Kris Magnussen

Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention

extension 331

kmagnussen@llhd.org

  Stephen Mansfield

Director of Health

extension 307

smansfield@llhd.org

  Russell Melmed

Epidemiologist, Supervisor, Health Education/Community Outreach

extension 311

rmelmed@llhd.org

  Ryan McCammon

Supervisor, Environmental Health

extension 301

rmccammon@llhd.org

  Jennifer Muggeo

Supervisor, Administration/Finance and Special Projects in Population Health 

extension 300

jmuggeo@llhd.org

  Felix Prokop III

Sanitarian II

extension 329

fprokop@llhd.org

  Chris Seery

Administrative Assistant

extension 351

cseery@llhd.org

  Kimberly White

Senior Sanitarian

extension 313

kwhite@llhd.org

  Carolyn Wilson

Health Program Coordinator II

extension 318

cwilson@llhd.org

where to buy zyban online voltaren achat viagra men uk gps phone tracking cheating spouse best mobile spy for iphone tadalafil en farmacias del ahorro sildenafil 100 precios