216 Broad Street I New London, CT 06320

Fax: 860-448-4885

860-448-4882

Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public's health. We look forward to helping you!

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

  Staff Name

Position

Phone (860.448.4882)

Email

  Katie Baldwin

Sanitarian II

extension 319

kbaldwin@llhd.org

  Cindy Barry

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 302

cbarry@llhd.org

  Mike Bibens

Environmental Inspector

extension 310

mbibens@llhd.org

  Wendy Brown-Arnold

Senior Sanitarian

extension 355

warnold@llhd.org

  Mary Buckley-Davis

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 308

mbuckley@llhd.org

  George Calkins

Senior Sanitarian

extension 330

gcalkins@llhd.org

  Catherine Dragoo

Grants Coordinator

extension 312

cdragoo@llhd.org

  Estelle Harrison

Administrative Assistant

extension 314

eharrison@llhd.org

  Kris Magnussen

Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention

extension 331

kmagnussen@llhd.org

  Stephen Mansfield

Director of Health

extension 307

smansfield@llhd.org

  Russell Melmed

Epidemiologist

extension 311

rmelmed@llhd.org

  Ryan McCammon

Senior Sanitarian, Environmental Team Lead

extension 301

rmccammon@llhd.org

  Jennifer Muggeo

Supervisor, Administration/Finance &  Health Education/Community Outreach

extension 300

jmuggeo@llhd.org

  Felix Prokop III

Sanitarian II

extension 329

fprokop@llhd.org

  Kimberly White

Senior Sanitarian

extension 313

kwhite@llhd.org

  Carolyn Wilson

Health Program Coordinator II

extension318

cwilson@llhd.org

  

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

where to buy zyban online voltaren achat gps phone tracking cheating spouse best mobile spy for iphone tadalafil en farmacias del ahorro sildenafil 100 precios stop cell phone spying cialis 20mg online uk generic levitra in uk car tracker for cheating spouse vente viagra canada adobe elearning suite student discount viagra australia over the counter buy generic propecia australia viagra sydney australia