216 Broad Street I New London, CT 06320

Fax: 860-448-4885

860-448-4882

Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public's health. We look forward to helping you!

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

  Staff Name

Position

Phone (860.448.4882)

Email

  Katie Baldwin

Sanitarian II

extension 319

kbaldwin@llhd.org

  Cindy Barry

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 302

cbarry@llhd.org

  Cheryl Beebe

Financial Assistant

extension 351

cbeebe@llhd.org

  Mary Buckley-Davis

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 308

mbuckley@llhd.org

  George Calkins

Senior Sanitarian

extension 330

gcalkins@llhd.org

  Stephanye Clarke

Health Program Coordinator II

extension 335

sclarke@llhd.org

  Catherine Dragoo

Grants Coordinator

extension 312

cdragoo@llhd.org

  Michelle Hamilton

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 305

mhamilton@llhd.org

  Estelle Harrison

Administrative Assistant

extension 314

eharrison@llhd.org

  Zoe Joslyn

Environmental Inspector

extension 310

zjoslyn@llhd.org

  Kris Magnussen

Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention

extension 331

kmagnussen@llhd.org

  Kerensa Mansfield

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 309

kmansfield@llhd.org

  Stephen Mansfield

Deputy Director

extension 307

smansfield@llhd.org

  Russell Melmed

Epidemiologist

extension 311

rmelmed@llhd.org

  Ryan McCammon

Senior Sanitarian, Environmental
Team Lead

extension 301

rmccammon@llhd.org

  Jennifer Muggeo

Supervisor, Administration/Finance and Health Education/Community Outreach

extension 300

jmuggeo@llhd.org

  Chelsea Norton

Communications Project Assistant

extension 341

cnorton@llhd.org

  Matthew Payne

Sanitarian II

extension 355

mpayne@llhd.org

  Felix Prokop III

Sanitarian II

extension 329

fprokop@llhd.org

  Baker Salsbury

Director of Health

extension 316

bsalsbury@llhd.org

  Janeese Watson

Administrative Assistant

extension 304

jwatson@llhd.org

  Kimberly White

Senior Sanitarian

extension 313

kwhite@llhd.org

  Carolyn Wilson

Health Program Coordinator I

extension 318

cwilson@llhd.org

where to buy zyban online