216 Broad Street I New London, CT 06320

Fax: 860-448-4885


Board of Directors

Ledge Light Health District is governed by a Board of Directors who are community members appointed by our member municipalities. As determined by Connecticut State Statute, each member municipality appoints one director for each 10,000 population, and one additional member for each 10,000 population or part thereof.

To contact the Board of Directors, please call Chair F. Kent Sistare at 860-739-7803.

Our Current Board Members

Town of East Lyme

F. Kent Sistare, Jr, Esq – Chair
Joyce Schmidt

City of Groton

Barbara Gerrish, RN

Town of Groton

Jackie Massett – Vice Chair
Susan Vincent, RN – Secretary
Steven Carlow, MD 
Stephenie Guess

Town of Ledyard

Kenneth Nogacek
Kevin Serpa

City of New London

Candace Devendittis
Lewis Thomas III
Corina Vendetto, RN

Town of Waterford

Danielle Gelinas, PT, DPT, CAGS
Maryellen Grace, RN


Please note: The regular August meeting of the Ledge Light Health District Board of Directors, scheduled for August 13, 2015, has been cancelled.

The Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm at the Ledge Light Health District main office, 216 Broad Street, New London, CT.

 May 2014 Regular Meeting Minutes

 April 2014 Regular Meeting Minutes

 April 2014 Budget Public Hearing Minutes

 April 2014 Fee Schedule Public Hearing Minutes

 March 2014 Regular Meeting Minutes

 February 2014 Special Meeting Minutes


The Meeting Agendas and Meeting Minutes are available from the pull-down menus below.



where can i buy lamisil cream buy naproxen 500 mg uk buy zofran australia nolvadex kaufen ohne rezept aciclovir avec ou sans ordonnance comprar tacrolimus creme viagra sales uk buy cheap viagra uk online